Muting The Noise

Our Ukrainian brothers Woo York are back on Afterlife with a mesmerizing two-tracker.
‘Land Of Heroes’ juxtaposes feelings of serenity and calm with a jaunty rhythm and emotionally charged melody. ‘Melt’ has a dark allure, underpinned by a mystical atmosphere and a menacing vocal clip…

11,00 €
  • Woo York
  • Land Of Heroes
  • Afterlife Recordings
  • 10-08-2022
11,00 €
Privacy  |  Terms & Imprint