Muting The Noise

Debut album by the Keinemusik crue!
Double vinyl album format including 10 brand new tracks by Rampa, Adam Port, &ME. Including download coupon of the digital album.
The front side of the cover is hidden beneath a black varnish that can be removed by rubbing it with your fingers.

Shippable as of December 1st.

22,00 €
Privacy  |  Terms & Imprint