Muting The Noise

  • Jonathan Kaspar Tia
  • Jonathan Kaspar Tia Hinten

Next up on Nico Stojan and Acid Pauli’s Ouïe label is the Tia EP by Cologne-based producer Jonathan Kaspar. Fitting perfectly into the label’s roster, as the 2018 predecessor Mera, this is three tracks of tricky, leftfield dance music that will appeal to the more adventurous electronic music aficionados.

10,00 €
  • Jonathan Kaspar
  • Tia EP
  • Ouïe
  • 06-11-2020
10,00 €
Privacy  |  Terms & Imprint