Muting The Noise

To close the curtain on 2021, Horvat delivers his much anticipated album, 'the serve of the abnormal' being released on his own Vokabularium imprint. Featuring the singles 'Humble Fragility' & 'Livkic', the album offers 9 additional songs weaving in and out of diverse storylines. Some familiar, others completely fresh, expect the unexpected with this release. Horvat really embraces his artistic instincts by focusing on more experimental soundscapes than what we've heard from him before. From start to finish, 'the serve of the abnormal' provides well thought out arrangements for the dance floor and beyond.

24,00 €
Privacy  |  Terms & Imprint