Muting The Noise

Next Wave Acid Punx DEUX is the second compilation for Eskimo Recordings compiled and curated by Curses exploring the darker side of club music. Across 3 sets of 2LPs, Next Wave Acid Punx DEUX features a whopping 49 tracks that connect the dots between classic artists such as Throbbing Gristle, Nitzer Ebb, Malcolm McLaren, and Big Audio Dynamite, as well as some of the most exciting artists around today, including Boy Harsher and Nuovo Testamento.

33,00 €
Privacy  |  Terms & Imprint